Now playing:

SATURDAYS - 7pm UK, 19:00 Europe, 2pm US Eastern,11am US Pacific

Repeated:
Saturdays - Midnight UK, 11pm US Eastern, 8pm US Pacific
Sundays - 4am UK, 05:00 Europe

For the best in Goth, Industrial and Dark Alternative music join your host Cruel Britannia for an hour each week as he presents Fadeout on Phoenix Radio.

And once every month renowned DJ Martin Oldgoth joins the show for his Bit In The Middle as he plays some of the latest releases from around the world.

Fadeout - the best place to experience the dark side . . .